home news live bio music merchandise mailing list contact  

Down to the bone. Official site of the funk, soul, jazz band.

Funkin Around
Funkin Around
Down To The Bone the remix album “Funkin Around”, 2CD set and digital album. Released on Dome Records, October 4th 2019 compilation of remixes and reworks of DTTB tracks with Works by Kaidi Tatham, Daz I Kue, Speedometer, DJ Spinna and Agent K are all included for the first time on one release. Pre order from Amazon UK here, Amazon US and other Amazon territories and all good music outlets.
Dig It
Down To The Bone Classic Album Series. 3cd box set, release date 22nd March 2019. Pre order from Amazon here.
DTTBlive. US Band

US Band

Dan Boissy - Sax and MD
Katisse Buckingham - Sax/Flute and MC
Derek Frank - Bass
Louis Palmer - Drums
Hans Zermuehlen - Keys

UK Band

UK Band

Tim Smart – Trombone/MD
James Arben – Sax
Ryan Jacob – Trumpet
Johnny Tomlinson – Keys
Davide Giovannini – Drums
Gianni Chiarello – Guitar
Jo Phillpotts – Bass
Joe “Bongo” Becket – Percussion

Down To The Bone
mailing list
Sign up to receive the latest news by email click here.
mailing list
U.S band-for USA
Fred Hansen
Reliant Talent Agency
Tel: (917)7018805
Email: fhansen@relianttalent.com
PO Box 60788, Nashville,
TN 37206 USA

U.K band
Down To The Bone
Email: info@downtothebone.com