home news live bio music top 15 merchandise links mailing list contact  
Funkin Around
Funkin Around
Down To The Bone the remix album “Funkin Around”, 2CD set and digital album. Released on Dome Records, October 4th 2019 compilation of remixes and reworks of DTTB tracks with Works by Kaidi Tatham, Daz I Kue, Speedometer, DJ Spinna and Agent K are all included for the first time on one release. Pre order from Amazon UK here, Amazon US and other Amazon territories and all good music outlets.
Dig It
Down To The Bone Classic Album Series. 3cd box set, release date 22nd March 2019. Pre order from Amazon here.
DTTBlive. US Band

US Band

Rufus Philpot - Bass and MD/band leader
Katisse Buckingham - Sax
Chris Bautista/Gabriel Johnson - Trumpet
Dave Wood - Guitar
Iahji Hampden / Gene Coye - Drums
Quinn Johnson / Lao Tizer - Keyboards

UK Band

UK Band

Tim Smart - Trombone /MD
Simon Allen - Sax
Ryan Jacob - Trumpet
Alex Bennett - Keys
Jo Phillpotts / Chris Dodd - Bass
Davide Giovannini - Drums
Joe “Bongo” Becket - percussion
Billy Adamson - Guitar

Down To The Bone
mailing list
Sign up to receive the latest news by email click here.